top of page

SCdigger...You did it!

YOU DID IT! Dear SC Digger..

I have been thinking about getting into the hobby of metal detecting and last month decided to get on "You Tube" and search for "Metal Detecting". Well to make a long story short here.. I found your page and have spent hours watching each video you made and have found myself going back again watching my favorites over and over.

Thanks to you.. (and my tax return) I will be buying a metal detector this week.

Your videos are wonderful and educational and it has caused me to take the big dive and get into this interesting hobby. Please keep the videos coming and thanks to you for "Saving History".

Marke R.

Meet Your Saving History Hosts Greg Toney (SCdigger) - Is the creator of the Saving History video series. He is your host for all of the "Saving History: Original Series" videos. An artifact and relic hunter since age 8, SCdigger brings you a passion and enthusiasm for the hobby that is contagious! Do you have a site that you feel would be a good feature on "Saving History"? Drop a us a line! Maybe we can shoot an episode with you!


bottom of page